• Dr Shabeer S Iqbal (Principal. LCOAH) and Dr Deepa Revi (Coordinator, Academic Monitoring Committee) have received ACHARYA-2k19 Award organized by Kerala University of Health Sciences Faculty Association (KMFA) for their achievements in Health Education and Research
  • Dr Deepa Revi, Faculty of LCOAHS had got PhD guideship from KUHS and she had also published research publication in KUHS journal “Happenings”.
  • 100% pass in Diploma in Dialysis technology (2017-2019 batch).
  • Students of II BMLT, Ms Dhanya and Ms Doniya had got first prize in poster competition at SILEX(2019) –National conference of MLT students held at Kozhikode.

Search Somthing

Back to Top